Apartment Reviews for Cypress Springs Apartments in Las Vegas

4.4 | 17 Reviews

3651 N Rancho Dr., Las Vegas, NV, 89130
(702) 656-1135

https://www.cypressspringsapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Las Vegas! At Cypress Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
5/4/2021

I couldn't ask for a better office staff. Ciara is amazing and easy to talk to when I need help with something. Bri is always pleasant and cheerful. The...
Apartment Reviews for Cypress Springs Apartments in Las Vegas
11/28/2020

Hello I've been living here at Cypress springs apartments for about 2 years now .the recent new management I must say they are very nice. they care,and...
R
11/14/2020

Every one here does a great job they take care of your needs very fast on getting things. Been here 1 year renewed the lease for another year
T
11/1/2019

Kathleen the office staff was amazing during my move in respectful and professional and sweet she is very much an asset to Cypress Spring.
B
10/11/2019

Good clean quiet environment I have no complaints.its equal to the money I'm spending.spacious
S
8/15/2018

I had a very good experience living here for 6 months. The maintenance staff was excellent. My unit was near the front of the community. It was nice.
S
3/14/2018

No problems to report. Maintenance crew was absolutely and 100% the best and the front office ladies do their job and are great with any response time given. Love this place for sure
S
12/4/2017

I lived at this complex a total of 3 years. In 2 different apartments. Once up stairs and 2 years downstairs. Never saw any bugs. (Outside does not count) I love the French door to the patio instead of tacky sliding glass doors. For the cost of rent it is a great place to live. VERY QUIET the management is pretty cool too. The worst thing I have to say about the complex is that the dumbser areas are very messy a lot. Lots of furniture outside that's not disposed of. But I regret having to leave there. Also lots of storage in the apartment too. And big bathrooms. So this is an update to my above post. I am moving back to this place. I moved out because I needed a larger apartment and 2 bedrooms here were unavailable at the time. I moved to Prominent at Sahara. Huge mistake don't move there. Cypress Springs is so much nicer and not much more. My apartment looms FANTASTIC. the grounds are kept up and Veronica in the office has been awesome to me.
F
11/8/2017

I have lived here for awhile and it's a great place to live. The manager (Veronica) is a beautiful person and has been very helpful to my husband and I and we like that she has skills in proper management ability. She's the best we've had and her staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks so much for everything
D
11/13/2015

friend of mine lives here its very nice