Apartment Reviews for Cypress Springs Apartments in Las Vegas

4.7 | 46 Reviews

3651 N Rancho Dr., Las Vegas, NV, 89130
(702) 656-1135

https://www.cypressspringsapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Las Vegas! At Cypress Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
Jimmy M.
10/31/2022

Ever since ciara and her team took over this place it has been so much better. This team cares and us and the property. Good job team
P
Prettyboy Ben
9/28/2022

I love this place.. rent is affordable, staff is amazing, especially Bri!! Maintenance is always kept up and everything thank you guys!!
R
Robyn Seltrecht
8/31/2022

10/10 would recommend to anyone! Staff is extremely friendly, especially Bri in the front office. Always has a smile on her face and her customer service is unmatched. Great place to live and great neighbors. I love living here!
K
Keanu Hiona
8/31/2022

Helpful staff when you need something and it's clean. If your looking this might be the place for you.
J
Jeff Tornow
7/22/2022

Very well-maintained property with nice staff and residents. Our apartment was perfect in comparison to other complexes we toured around Vegas. Definitely renewing my lease in a year
P
Paulette Ford [Pittman ES]
7/22/2022

Cypress Springs Apartments has always helped out with getting maintenance to your place to address anything that needs repairing. Maintenance, paying rent, addressing concerns etc. You name it and those gal's will work with you. Great job girls'. :)
B
Brandon Rounds
7/21/2022

We have been here for a few months and have liked it so far. Any time we have a problem with our apartment they make sure it gets resolved. They have made it pretty enjoyable to live here. Also management is 10/10! Ciara and Bri are outstanding and are always willing to help!
B
Brandon W.
6/29/2022

Nice place to live. The people in the office are great. Santa Fe station is near by so that's a plus for me
T
Tamika S.
6/29/2022

Verified Resident

Ciara the manger is very helpful and always willing to workout things with her tenants to make sure they are comfortable and taking care of. The apartment is quiet and they keep up the maintenance in the buildings. Nice place to leave at.
L
Linda S.
5/30/2022

I really enjoyed my time living here. I do Recommend living Here. Good bang for your buck
A
Al Nichols
4/28/2022

Well maintained property and helpful staff. Looking forward to my favorite time of the year, relaxing by the pool and cooling off 😎
G
Gabriel Martinez
1/26/2022

Place is clean And we’ll organized.
B
brandon davenport
11/30/2021

Clean property overall. Ciara was a joy to work with.
G
Gabriel gomez
10/28/2021

The property is always clean, staff and management is helpful and friendly!
M
Mylers Thompson
9/24/2021

I moved in the Cypress springs 2 years agoIt's since I've been here I have no complaints.The office have been very polite and kindAnd he's always been there to help me with technical problems.Bri Have been very helpful and very polite when it comes to Repairs.Both ladies are very polite.I like the changes that you guys are makingKeep up the good work.
L
LibertySusan Gabor
9/24/2021

Moved here in 2019 and the staff and maintenance team are so awesome they really make you feel like you home and are very friendly and they made some upgrades to the surroundings and keep the property in good shape. Neighbors are friendly and watch out for one another
N
Nicole M.
9/15/2021

Very clean property. Nice and knowledgeable office staff. I have never seen such friendly hard working maintenance workers.
B
Betty Cruz
8/31/2021

Been in contact with the property for about a month now trying to get a 3 bedroom for me and my grandchildren. Unfortunately 3 bedrooms here are hard to get but Bri in the office is great and has been keeping in touch with me regarding availability. I toured this property just recently and Bri even invited me back for their property banana split day!! Definitely going to wait it out and get an apartment when one comes available.
B
Brandon B.
7/29/2021

I toured the property the other day. It was a nice property and the management was nice. It's pet friendly!
Apartment Reviews for Cypress Springs Apartments in Las Vegas
Jenna K.
5/4/2021

I couldn't ask for a better office staff. Ciara is amazing and easy to talk to when I need help with something. Bri is always pleasant and cheerful. The...
J
Jenna K.
5/4/2021

I couldn't ask for a better office staff. Ciara is amazing and easy to talk to when I need help with something. Bri is always pleasant and cheerful. The...
R
Redbone323 1.
11/28/2020

Hello I've been living here at Cypress springs apartments for about 2 years now .the recent new management I must say they are very nice. they care,and...
Apartment Reviews for Cypress Springs Apartments in Las Vegas
Redbone323 1.
11/28/2020

Hello I've been living here at Cypress springs apartments for about 2 years now .the recent new management I must say they are very nice. they care,and...
R
Regina Schneider
11/14/2020

Every one here does a great job they take care of your needs very fast on getting things. Been here 1 year renewed the lease for another year
T
Tquisha Waller
11/1/2019

Kathleen the office staff was amazing during my move in respectful and professional and sweet she is very much an asset to Cypress Spring.
B
Bob Sagat
10/11/2019

Good clean quiet environment I have no complaints.its equal to the money I'm spending.spacious
S
stephanie tablante
8/15/2018

I had a very good experience living here for 6 months. The maintenance staff was excellent. My unit was near the front of the community. It was nice.
S
S D
3/14/2018

No problems to report. Maintenance crew was absolutely and 100% the best and the front office ladies do their job and are great with any response time given. Love this place for sure
K
Kassidy Pick
3/14/2018

No problems to report. Maintenance crew was absolutely and 100% the best and the front office ladies do their job and are great with any response time given. Love this place for sure
S
Siera
12/4/2017

I lived at this complex a total of 3 years. In 2 different apartments. Once up stairs and 2 years downstairs. Never saw any bugs. (Outside does not count) I love the French door to the patio instead of tacky sliding glass doors. For the cost of rent it is a great place to live. VERY QUIET the management is pretty cool too. The worst thing I have to say about the complex is that the dumbser areas are very messy a lot. Lots of furniture outside that's not disposed of. But I regret having to leave there. Also lots of storage in the apartment too. And big bathrooms. So this is an update to my above post. I am moving back to this place. I moved out because I needed a larger apartment and 2 bedrooms here were unavailable at the time. I moved to Prominent at Sahara. Huge mistake don't move there. Cypress Springs is so much nicer and not much more. My apartment looms FANTASTIC. the grounds are kept up and Veronica in the office has been awesome to me.
F
Fawn Hawes
11/8/2017

I have lived here for awhile and it's a great place to live. The manager (Veronica) is a beautiful person and has been very helpful to my husband and I and we like that she has skills in proper management ability. She's the best we've had and her staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks so much for everything
D
Davion
11/13/2015

friend of mine lives here its very nice